Hola, iam Rosanne Robinson, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

Hey there! I’m here to talk about a question that’s been on my mind lately: “¿Cuántos años tienes?” Well, let me tell ya - I’m not as young as I used to be! But, all jokes aside, it’s an important question. Learning English takes time and dedication - so how many years do you need to become fluent? Let’s take a look.

¿Cómo Se Dice En Inglés Cuántos Años Tienes? [Solved]

Well, let me see…I’m gonna go with twenty-five. Yup, 25 years young!

  1. Age: This is the most common way to ask someone their age in English. It is a direct question that requires a numerical answer.

  2. Formality: Asking someone their age can be seen as impolite in some cultures, so it is important to consider the context and level of formality when asking this question.

  3. Respect: Asking someone their age should always be done with respect and politeness, regardless of the culture or context.

  4. Response: The expected response to this question is usually a number, such as “I’m twenty-five years old.” However, depending on the culture or context, other responses may be acceptable as well (e.g., “I’m in my twenties”).

I’m twenty-one years old - that’s how many years I’ve got under my belt!