Hi, iam Martha Harris, Don’t overdo it!

Woohoo! I just pulled 6480 primogems - talk about a jackpot! It’s like I hit the lottery - what a lucky break. I’m over the moon with excitement, and can’t wait to see what goodies these gems will get me. Time to start spending!

How Much Pulls Is 6480 Primogems? [Solved]

Wow, that’s a lot of bang for your buck! For just under $100, you get 40 pulls - that’s like getting almost half off each pull. It’s a no-brainer!

  1. Primogems: Primogems are the in-game currency used to purchase items, weapons, and other resources in Genshin Impact. They can be obtained by completing quests, opening chests, and exchanging real money for them.

  2. Pulls: Pulls are a type of transaction that allows players to obtain a random selection of items from the game’s store. Players can use primogems to purchase pulls which will give them a chance at obtaining rare items or characters.

  3. 6480 Primogems: This is the amount of primogems required to purchase 10 pulls from the store in Genshin Impact. This is considered an expensive transaction as it costs more than most other purchases within the game but it also has a higher chance of yielding rare rewards such as five-star characters or weapons.

Woohoo! I just pulled 6480 primogems - that’s awesome! I’m feeling so lucky right now. It’s like all my hard work has finally paid off. Now I can get some sweet new characters and weapons in Genshin Impact. Time to go shopping!