Namaste, iam Alan Furth, I hope you have the best day today.

Wow, have you ever wondered what kind of firearms the NCIS team uses? Well, I’m here to tell ya - they use some pretty awesome stuff! From handguns to rifles and shotguns, the NCIS agents are well-equipped with the latest and greatest in firearm technology. And let me tell you, it ain’t cheap! But hey, when it comes to keeping our country safe from criminals and terrorists, no expense is spared. So if you’re curious about what kind of firepower the NCIS team has at their disposal - read on!

What Firearm Does Ncis Use? [Solved]

Well, when I started at NCIS, they handed me a Sig Sauer and said “This is your go-to gun.” But I was like “Whoa, hold up! I wanna try out some other weapons too!” So they let me take the qualification course with whatever gun I wanted. And yep, you guessed it - I passed with flying colors!

  1. Glock 17: This is the standard sidearm used by NCIS agents, and is a 9mm semi-automatic pistol.

  2. Remington 870: This pump-action shotgun is used by NCIS agents for close-quarters combat situations.

  3. M4A1 Carbine: This 5.56mm assault rifle is the primary weapon of choice for NCIS agents in tactical operations and long-range engagements.

  4. SIG Sauer P226: This 9mm handgun is a secondary sidearm used by NCIS agents in certain situations where a smaller weapon may be more appropriate than the Glock 17.

  5. Heckler & Koch MP5K: This submachine gun is often seen in the hands of NCIS agents during high-risk operations, such as hostage rescue or counter-terrorism missions.

NCIS agents use a variety of firearms, including handguns, rifles, and shotguns. They’re all designed to help them protect themselves and others in dangerous situations. You could say they’re armed to the teeth!